Why I have so many posts about pro-life topics

I went through a phase where I sincerely believed that helping to abolish abortion was my life’s purpose. But now I realize that my passion was for a season. I put about 200 blog posts about the topic of abortion on this site. I now realize that was a mistake since this is my personal website.

So I went through and deleted about three fourths of the posts, and kept the ones that I thought were most interesting and positive. I am ready to start posting other topics now!

I am returning to my passion of creating community, and permaculture design will be an integral part of that. I also recently joined the Genesis Church in South Fayetteville, and I am excited about what is going on there. I can’t wait to start writing more about that experience.

Leave a Reply

