How a Vegan Activist Group Inspires People To Change Their Thinking

A video similar to this video can be shown to multiple people at once. People can be offered a dollar to watch. Perhaps we can find a short video on abortion that will help people realize the gravity of the situation. I love this method because when I saw this video, I was leaning towards being a vegan, but after I watched it, I became a committed vegan. This is powerful. And it is amazing how easy it is to just offer a dollar to people and how much that entices them!

http://www.10billionlives.com/

The volunteers seemed to know some dialogue skills. Since I agreed with them, I did not get to experience that aspect. but I think if there were enough people available to dialogue with every person who watched a powerful pro-life video, that would be great.

Leave a Reply

