Description of Patricia’s Efforts in Upholding the Tree Ordinance

Wow! I thought I had lost this recommendation. A while back I was going to apply to work for an environmental group, and thus Ann Schnee wrote this about my involvement in the tree sit and other activities that revolved around Kohl’s Department Store’s demands that we violate our own laws.  I post this to remind myself and you that if I was able to inspire so much community involvement fifteen years ago, then I should be able to help unite the pro-life community in NWA so that we can close Planned Parenthood and create a culture of life in our beautiful region.  https://patriciamikkelson.wordpress.com/2007/12/06/description-of-patricias-efforts-in-grassroots-organizing-which-led-to-a-tree-sit/

Leave a Reply

