My purpose is to be a bridgebuilder, living in Agape love all the time

I believe that our Creator  is especially fond of me and wants the best for me. I believe that our Creator  is especially fond of you and wants the best for you. Somehow this helps me feel the same way about me and you. Now I want to get on with the putting this belief into practice–and I am sharing how I am doing that in this blog.

I just want to clarify that living in love is not being sweet and fake. It is about being in touch with a deep desire to contribute to your well being, and being lead by the Holy Spirit to do those things that will do that. Telling the truth in love is really important to me. Inviting dialogue so that we can have understanding is what I strive for. Agreeing to disagree peacefully is essential. I can’t  and don’t want to make you believe as I do. I might be changed by your sharing. I hope you will do the same for me.

I am searching for the Truth. I hope this blog helps us both to find it.

Leave a Reply

